Logan’s Story: A Forbidden Rockers Prequel Novella

 Logans Story - Book 1 - Forbidden Rockers

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon AU | Amazon CA
(Currently available on Amazon only, and free through Kindle Unlimited!)

Logan Clay has the talent, and he’s put in the time.
All he needs is that one big break,
just one chance to prove he has what it takes to be a rockstar.
But his musical dreams are further away than ever…

And then she walks in to his life,
offering him everything he’s ever wanted – fame, fortune, and music.
There’s no question that he’s going to take the chance,
or that he wants to take her at the same time.

But everything is not what it seems.
Will it be too late when he realizes his one big break
was actually a deal with the devil in a short skirt and neon colored hair?

DISCLAIMER: This story is for 18+ years old. This is a Forbidden Rockers prequel novella about Logan’s past. This book was originally titled Logan’s Story: A Sand & Clay prequel and published June 2014. It has since been re-edited, re-titled, and given new covers. It is still essentially the same book, but with a few additional scenes and some improvements. 

Add Logan’s Story to your
TBR list on Goodreads here!

Read the full Forbidden Rockers series!
See all 3 books here


#1 in Romantic Sports Fiction